• Select a School
  • Language

Site Advisory Council Contact Information

Your Site Advisory Council

2011 - 2012 Members:

Tori Thomas - Principal & Chair

Joy Lohnes - Teacher Representative - Special Needs
Rita Lyon - Classified Staff Representative
Erik Overleese - Teacher Representative - Intermediate
Gail Yampol - Teacher Representative - Primary

Angela Cannady - Parent Representative
Bob Cuplin - CPC Representative, Webmaster, Co-Secretary
Lincoln Toliver - Parent Representative
Wendy Wolff-Gee- Parent Representative, Secretary

Members are appointed by the Principal and serve one year terms. Members may be invited to serve successive terms at the invitation of the Principal, by mutual agreement.

Meetings are open to all, but only members may participate.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.